ABCs From Space

ABCs From Space

A Discovered Alphabet

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
An alphabet book of photographs of Earth taken from outer space that look like each letter. --
Publisher: New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, ©2017.
ISBN: 9781481494281
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) :,color illustrations ;,26 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

nmaryann Oct 25, 2017

Look at satellite images of earth to find the 26 letters of the alphabet (and learn awesome facts about planet earth)! Perfect for fans of 'The Alphabet From the Sky' by Benedikt Gross.

Ms_Gaye Oct 14, 2017

I like this unique alphabet book not merely for its images but for the information in the back of the book. Each image is identified for location, date, satellite & sensor, and whether it's false-color or natural-color. The glossary and FAQs answer questions readers will have about the information presented. A great nonfiction title for curious minds. Ages 4-7

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top