A fun graphic novel for kids about two friends who go to camp and how their friendship evolves. The instructions at the back of the graphic novel about how to make a friendship bracelet and the extra information about Rube Goldberg machines is a nice addition. For fans of Raina Telgemeier, Terri Libenson & Svetlana Chmakova.

OPL_KrisC's rating:
[]
[]
To Top