Completed Shelf: Recently Added

jac523

 Recent Activity

j
jac523 rated a title Oct 12 2018
j
jac523 made a comment Sep 26 2018
"This was an excellent historical mystery; highly detailed and atmospheric. Perfect for fans of C.S. Harris' Sebastian St. Cyr series." Permalink
j
jac523 rated a title Sep 26 2018
j
jac523 made a comment Sep 12 2018
"Just finished re-reading this one (and the rest of the series) in preparation for the final book. Still as great as I remember!" Permalink
j
jac523 rated a title Sep 12 2018
jac523's rating
[]
[]
To Top