Completed Shelf: Recently Added

GarsonLibraryTina

 Recent Activity

g
GarsonLibraryTina added a title to their For later shelf May 21 2019
What happens after you get what you've always wanted? In Colleen Faulkner's thought-provoking and emotionally compelling novel, a mother is reunited with the daughter who was abducted as a toddler--only to face unexpected and painful challenges......
g
GarsonLibraryTina added a title to their For later shelf May 17 2019
"Thirty-year-old Millie just can't pull it together. Misanthropic and morose, she spends her days killing time at a thankless temp job until she can return home to her empty apartment, where she oscillates wildly between self-recrimination and...
g
GarsonLibraryTina added a title to their For later shelf May 17 2019
Dublin, 1962. Within the gated grounds of the convent of The Sisters of the Holy Redemption lies one of the city's Magdalen Laundries. Once places of refuge, the laundries have evolved into grim workhouses. Some inmates are ofalleno women-unwed...
g
GarsonLibraryTina added a title to their For later shelf May 17 2019
'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train ' Marie Claire From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing One lied. One died. When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive After a tragic accident, still...
g
GarsonLibraryTina added a title to their For later shelf Feb 15 2019
Reminiscent of the bestsellers of Laura Lippman and Harlan Coben--with a dose of Big Little Lies or Stranger Things--an absorbing, addictive tale of psychological suspense from the author of the highly acclaimed and Edgar Award-nominated What...
[]
[]
To Top