The Captain's Daughter

a Novel
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 35 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2017, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
"For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Maine and finds herself pondering the age-old question of what could have been. Growing up in Little Harbor, Maine, the daughter of a widowed lobsterman, Eliza Barnes could haul a trap and…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title